powered by the Iowa City Press-Citizen & The Des Moines Register
Subscribe via RSS Feed
NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Indiana Hoosiers (17-15)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 9 vs.
Bryant
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 97 - 54
Mon. Nov. 12 vs.
North Dakota State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 87 - 61
Thu. Nov. 15 vs.
Sam Houston State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 99 - 45
Mon. Nov. 19 vs.
Georgia*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 66 - 53
Tue. Nov. 20 vs.
Georgetown*
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 82 - 72
Sun. Nov. 25 vs.
Ball State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 101 - 53
Tue. Nov. 27 vs.
14
North Carolina
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 83 - 59
Sat. Dec. 1 vs.
Coppin State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN W 87 - 51
Sat. Dec. 8 vs.
Central Connecticut State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN W 100 - 69
Sat. Dec. 15 vs.
Butler*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST CBS L 86 - 88
Wed. Dec. 19 vs.
Mount St. Mary's
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 93 - 54
Fri. Dec. 21 vs.
Florida Atlantic
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 88 - 52
Fri. Dec. 28 vs.
Jacksonville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN W 93 - 59
Mon. Dec. 31 at
Iowa
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 69 - 65
Mon. Jan. 7 at
Penn State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 74 - 51
Sat. Jan. 12 vs.
8
Minnesota
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 88 - 81
Tue. Jan. 15 vs.
Wisconsin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 59 - 64
Sun. Jan. 20 at
Northwestern
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 67 - 59
Wed. Jan. 23 vs.
Penn State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 72 - 49
Sun. Jan. 27 vs.
13
Michigan State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST CBS W 75 - 70
Wed. Jan. 30 at
Purdue
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 97 - 60
Sat. Feb. 2 vs.
1
Michigan
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 81 - 73
Thu. Feb. 7 at
Illinois
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 72 - 74
Sun. Feb. 10 at
10
Ohio State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST CBS W 81 - 68
Wed. Feb. 13 vs.
Nebraska
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 76 - 47
Sat. Feb. 16 vs.
Purdue
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 83 - 55
Tue. Feb. 19 at
4
Michigan State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 72 - 68
Tue. Feb. 26 at
Minnesota
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 73 - 77
Sat. Mar. 2 vs.
Iowa
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 73 - 60
Tue. Mar. 5 vs.
14
Ohio State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 58 - 67
Sun. Mar. 10 at
7
Michigan
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST CBS W 72 - 71
Fri. Mar. 15 vs.
Illinois*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 80 - 64
Sat. Mar. 16 vs.
22
Wisconsin*
10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET5:40 PM GMT1:40 PM 北京时间10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST CBS L 56 - 68
Fri. Mar. 22 vs.
James Madison*
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET8:10 PM GMT4:10 PM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST TBS W 83 - 62
Sun. Mar. 24 vs.
Temple*
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST CBS W 58 - 52
Thu. Mar. 28 vs.
16
Syracuse*
6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST CBS L 50 - 61

* - Neutral Location
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.